Newton Stewart Cinema

Films Page  - 

Download / Print Programme

 

Logan

Logan
Showing: Friday 23rd March for 3 shows
Rating: 15
Stars: Hugh Jackman, Sir Patrick Stewart

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Patriots Day

Patriots Day
Showing: Wednesday 29th March for 2 shows only
Rating: 15
Stars: J.K. Simmons, Mark Wahlberg, Kevin Bacon

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Manchester By The Sea

Manchester By The Sea
Showing: Friday 31st March for 3 shows
Rating: 15
Stars: Casey Affleck, Lucas Hedges, Michelle Williams

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Beauty & The Beast 3D

Beauty & The Beast 3D
Showing: Monday 3rd April for 9 shows
Rating: PG - Parental Guidance
Stars: Dan Stevens,Emma Watson

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Moonlight

Moonlight
Showing: Wednesday 5th April and Thursday 6th April
Rating: 15
Stars: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp, Duan Sanderson

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Beauty & The Beast 2D

Beauty & The Beast 2D
Showing: Monday 10th April for 10 shows
Rating: PG - Parental Guidance
Stars: Dan Stevens,Emma Watson

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

The Time of Their Lives

The Time of Their Lives
Showing: Wed 12th and Thur 13th April
Rating: 12A
Stars: Joan Collins, Pauline Collins, Franco Nero

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island
Showing: Wed 19th April and Thur 20th April
Rating: 12A
Stars: Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Smurfs: The Lost Village 3D

Smurfs: The Lost Village 3D
Showing: Friday 21st April for 3 shows
Rating: U - Universal
Stars: Mandy Patinkin, Ariel Winter, Julia Roberts

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D

Smurfs: The Lost Village 2D
Showing: Sunday 23rd April for 3 shows
Rating: U - Universal
Stars: Mandy Patinkin, Ariel Winter, Julia Roberts

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8
Showing: Friday 28th April for 7 shows
Rating: 12A
Stars: Vin Diesel, Tyrese Gibson, Dwayne Johnson

showings, Synopsis and More Info

 

The Management of The Cinema reserves the right to change the programme at short notice. 

If in any doubt as to which film will be playing and you are travelling a long distance to see a particular film please check with the box office first on 01671 403333.